إيلاجو كفر ايربودز 1/2 ضد للماء - ابيض

ElagoSKU:EAPWF-WH

السعر:
سعر البيع7.000 KD
المخزون:
متوفر

وصف

كفر مقاومة للماء من السيليكون: جراب ايلاجو المقاوم للماء عبارة عن علبة ايربودز مصنوعة من السيليكون عالي الجودة الذي يوفر مقاومة للماء تصل إلى متر واحد (3.3 قدم). مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والميزات السهلة الاستخدام تجعل استخدام علبة ايربودز أكثر ملاءمة وأمانًا للاستخدام عند الذهاب في مغامرات!

تصميم وظيفي: يمكنك شحن علبة ايربودز بسهولة عن طريق فتح الغطاء السفلي ؛ مع هذه الحالة ، لم تعد مضطرًا إلى إزالة شاحن ايربودز لتشغيله! يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى زر الاقتران الموجود في الخلف من خلال العلبة.

مقاوم للماء والغبار: يوفر تصميم مانع تسرب السوائل / الغبار طبقات من الحماية التي لا يمكن للماء والغبار تجاوزها. يخلق غطاء منفذ الشحن ختمًا لا يصدق تمامًا مثل باقي طبقات الحماية. تمتع براحة البال وأنت تعلم أن أجهزة ايربودز الخاصة بك آمنة عندما تسوء الأمور قليلاً!

حماية التأثير: تضيف حقيبة ايلاجو المقاومة للماء قدرًا كبيرًا من الحماية ضد الصدمات بغض النظر عن نقطة التأثير. يتمتع السيليكون بخصائص امتصاص الصدمات ويحافظ على شكله بمرور الوقت.

إخلاء المسؤولية: لا يتم تضمين ايربودز.

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

الدفع والأمن

American Express Benefit KFast KNet Mada Mastercard Naps Sadad UAE Visa Credit Card Visa

تتم معالجة معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك بشكل آمن. لا نقوم بتخزين تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان ولا يمكننا الوصول إلى معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

شوهدت مؤخرا

Elago Airpods Case Hang Waterproof - White

ElagoSKU: EAPWF-WH

Price:
Sale price7.000 KD
Stock:
In stock

Description

SILICONE AIRPODS WATERPROOF CASE : The elago Waterproof Case is an AirPods case made from high-quality silicone that provides waterproofing up to 1 meter (3.3 feet). A variety of colors and user friendly features make using the AirPods case more convenient and safe to use when going on adventures!

FUNCTIONAL DESIGN : You can conveniently charge your AirPods case by opening the bottom cap; with this case you no longer have to remove your AirPods charger to power up! Pairing button on the back is easily accessible through the case.

WATERPROOF AND DUST PROOF : The liquid/dust seal design provides layers of protection that water and dust cannot get past. The charging port cap creates an incredible seal just like the rest of the layers of protection. Have peace of mind knowing that your AirPods are safe when things get a little messy!

IMPACT PROTECTION : The elago Waterproof Case adds a great deal of impact protection regardless of the point of impact. Silicone has great shock absorbing qualities and keeps its shape over time.

DISCLAIMER: AirPods are not included.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Payment & Security

American Express Benefit KFast KNet Mada Mastercard Naps Sadad UAE Visa Credit Card Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed